Quick Gist

More 2016/17 Premier League Fixtures

Chelsea Premier League fixtures 2016/17:
August
13: West Ham United (h)
20: Watford (a)
27: Burnley (h)
September
10: Swansea City (a)
17: Liverpool (h)
24: Arsenal (a)
October
1: Hull City (a)
15: Leicester City (h)
22: Manchester United (h)
29: Southampton (a)
November
5: Everton (h)
19: Middlesbrough (a)
26: Tottenham Hotspur (h)
December
3: Manchester City (a)
10: West Bromwich Albion (h)
13: Sunderland (a)
17: Crystal Palace (a)
26: Bournemouth (h)
31: Stoke City (h)
January
2: Tottenham Hotspur (a)
14: Leicester City (a)
21: Hull City (h)
February
1: Liverpool (a)
4: Arsenal
11: Burnley (a)
25: Swansea City (h)
March
4: West Ham United (a)
11: Watford (h)
18: Stoke City (a)
April
1: Crystal Palace (h)
5: Manchester City (h)
8: Bournemouth (a)
15: Manchester United (a)
22: Southampton (h)
29: Everton (a)
May
6: Middlesbrough (h)
13: West Bromwich Albion (a)
21: Sunderland (h)
Arsenal Premier League fixtures 2016/17:
Sat 13th August PREM Arsenal 15:00 Liverpool
Sat 20th August PREM Leicester City 15:00 Arsenal
Sat 27th August PREM Watford 15:00 Arsenal
Sat 10th September PREM Arsenal 15:00 Southampton
Sat 17th September PREM Hull City 15:00 Arsenal
Sat 24th September PREM Arsenal 15:00 Chelsea
Sat 1st October PREM Burnley 15:00 Arsenal
Sat 15th October PREM Arsenal 15:00 Swansea City
Sat 22nd October PREM Arsenal 15:00 Middlesbrough
Sat 29th October PREM Sunderland 15:00 Arsenal
Sat 5th November PREM Arsenal 15:00 Tottenham Hotspur
Sat 19th November PREM Manchester United 15:00 Arsenal
Sat 26th November PREM Arsenal 15:00 Bournemouth
Sat 3rd December PREM West Ham United 15:00 Arsenal
Sat 10th Decemberv PREM Arsenal 15:00 Stoke City
Wed 14th December PREM Everton 19:45 Arsenal
Sat 17th December PREM Manchester City 15:00 Arsenal
Mon 26th December PREM Arsenal 15:00 West Bromwich Albion
Sat 31st December PREM Arsenal 15:00 Crystal Palace
Mon 2nd January PREM Bournemouth 15:00 Arsenal
Sat 14th January PREM Swansea City 15:00 Arsenal
Sat 21st January PREM Arsenal 15:00 Burnley
Tue 31st January PREM Arsenal 19:45 Watford
Sat 4th February PREM Chelsea 15:00 Arsenal
Sat 11th February PREM Arsenal 15:00 Hull City
Sat 25th February PREM Southampton 15:00 Arsenal
Sat 4th March PREM Liverpool 15:00 Arsenal
Sat 11th March PREM Arsenal 15:00 Leicester City
Sat 18th March PREM West Bromwich Albion 15:00 Arsenal
Sat 1st April PREM Arsenal 15:00 Manchester City
Tue 4th April PREM Arsenal 19:45 West Ham United
Sat 8th April PREM Crystal Palace 15:00 Arsenal
Sat 15th April PREM Middlesbrough 15:00 Arsenal
Sat 22nd April PREM Arsenal 15:00 Sunderland
Sat 29th April PREM Tottenham Hotspur 15:00 Arsenal
Sat 6th May PREM Arsenal 15:00 Manchester United
Sat 13th May PREM Stoke City 15:00 Arsenal
Sun 21st May PREM Arsenal 15:00 Everton

Man-City’s Premier League fixtures 2016/17:
Mon 25th JulyICC Manchester City 13:00 Manchester United
Thu 28th July ICC Borussia Dortmund 13:00 Manchester City
Sat 13th August PREM Manchester City 15:00 Sunderland
Sat 20th August PREM Stoke City 15:00 Manchester City
Sat 27th August PREM Manchester City 15:00 West Ham United
Sat 10th September PREM Manchester United 15:00 Manchester City
Sat 17th September PREM Manchester City 15:00 Bournemouth
Sat 24th September PREM Swansea City 15:00 Manchester City
Sat 1st October PREM Tottenham Hotspur 15:00 Manchester City
Sat 15th October PREM Manchester City 15:00 Everton
Sat 22nd October PREM Manchester City 15:00 Southampton
Sat 29th October PREM West Bromwich Albion 15:00 Manchester City
Sat 5th November PREM Manchester City 15:00 Middlesbrough
Sat 19th November PREM Crystal Palace 15:00 Manchester City
Sat 26th November PREM Burnley 15:00 Manchester City
Sat 3rd December PREM Manchester City 15:00 Chelsea
Sat 10th December PREM Leicester City 15:00 Manchester City
Wed 14th December PREM Manchester City 20:00 Watford
Sat 17th December PREM Manchester City 15:00 Arsenal
Mon 26th December PREM Hull City 15:00 Manchester City
Sat 31st December PREM Liverpool 15:00 Manchester City
Mon 2nd January PREM Manchester City 15:00 Burnley
Sat 14th January PREM Everton 15:00 Manchester City
Sat 21st January PREM Manchester City 15:00 Tottenham Hotspur
Tue 31st January PREM West Ham United 19:45 Manchester City
Sat 4th February PREM Manchester City 15:00 Swansea City
Sat 11th February PREM Bournemouth 15:00 Manchester City
Sat 25th February PREM Manchester City 15:00 Manchester United
Sat 4th March PREM Sunderland 15:00 Manchester City
Sat 11th March PREM Manchester City 15:00 Stoke City
Sat 18th March PREM Manchester City 15:00 Liverpool
Sat 1st April PREM Arsenal 15:00 Manchester City
Wed 5th April PREM Chelsea 19:45 Manchester City
Sat 8th April PREM Manchester City 15:00 Hull City
Sat 15th April PREM Southampton 15:00 Manchester City
Sat 22nd April PREM Manchester City 15:00 West Bromwich Albion
Sat 29th April PREM Middlesbrough 15:00 Manchester City
Sat 6th May PREM Manchester City 15:00 Crystal Palace
Sat 13th May PREM Manchester City 15:00 Leicester City
Sun 21st May PREM Watford 15:00 Manchester City

Access More with Access Bank Slots Available - Contact Us For More details

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Close