FirstBank whatsapp banking

Buhari Appoints Chief Of Staff, SGF, Others

Eventful In Partnership with FirstBank

President Muhammadu Buhari has approved the appointments of Engr. Babachir David Lawal as Secretary to the Government of the Federation, Alhaji Abba Kyari as Chief of Staff to the President and Col. Hameed Ibrahim Ali (rtd.) as Comptroller-General Nigerian Customs Service (NCS).

The President has also approved the appointments of  Mr. Kure Martin Abeshi -as Comptroller-General, Nigerian Immigration Service, Senator Ita S.J. Enang as SSA to the President on National Assembly Matters (Senate), Hon. Suleiman A. Kawu as SSA to the President on National Assembly Matters (House of Representatives), a statement by his Special Adviser on Media and Publicity, Femi Adesina said on Thursday.

Spaces Available Here Slots Available - Contact Us For More details

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also