Atiku wins PDP primary

To face Buhari in presidential election

The former vice president Atiku Abubakar has emerged as the People’s Democratic Party PDP flagbearer for coming presidential election. Atiku beat other apirants with highest vites to emerge winner in a primaey conducted in Port Harcourt city.
PDP 2019 Presidential Primary Election results:

Void Votes: 68
Jona Jang: 19 votes
Datti Ahmed: 5 votes
David Mark: 35 votes
Kabir Turaki: 65 votes
Sule Lamido: 96 votes
Bafarawa: 48 votes
Dankwabo: 111 votes
Ahmed Markafi: 74 votes
Kwankwaso: 158 votes
Bukola Saraki: 317 votes
Aminu Tambuwwal: 693
Atiku Abubakar: 1532

Access More with Access Bank

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *